Sale!

The 12 Days Of Halloween by Lettice, Jenna

$8.99 $8.09

ISBN 9780399557316 – RHUS CHILDREN’S BOOKS – RANDOM HOUSE US Paperback 24 pp – Oct 2017

JENNA LETTICE is a Brooklyn-based children’s book editor. She was inspired to write the 12 Days series by memories of her mother’s preparation for Valentine’s Day, when she would put a small gift for Jenna in a Valentine’s mailbox on each of the days leading up to the holiday.

COLLEEN MADDEN is the illustrator of several children’s books, including Mariah Carey’s picture-book version of “All I Want for Christmas Is You.” She lives in the Philadelphia area with her husband and two sons.

SKU: UB-9780399557316 Category: Tag:

Description

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”-perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”

Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers-perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available in the series- The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

Additional information

Weight 78 g
Dimensions 201 × 202 × 3 mm