Sale!

Little Badman 2 by White, Humza Arshad and Henry

$14.99 $13.49

ISBN 9780241378502 – Puffin – Penguin UK: Paperback 528 pp – Sep 2019

Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, perfect for fans of David Solomons and David Baddiel.

SKU: UB-9780241378502 Category: Tag:

Description

‘You’ve probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . Doesn’t Matter. You will do one day. I’m gonna be big.’

The second book in side-splitting adventure series from Humza Khan and Henry White will be perfect for children and adults alike.